QMA Team

The Québec Mining Association has a dedicated team who focuses on providing support for members and their activities to ensure that mining development acts as a structuring force in Québec with respect for people and the environment.

  • Jos%c3%a9e%20m%c3%a9thot

    Josée Méthot

    President and CEO

    jmethot@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 105

  • San

    Sandra Gadoury

    Executive Coordinator

    sgadoury@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 106

  • Martin

    Martin Bureau

    Director, Strategic Communications and Public Affairs

    mbureau@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 110

  • Micheline%20caron

    Micheline Caron

    Director, Environment and Sustainable Development

    mcaron@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 109

  • Katie%20deneault

    Katie Deneault

    Director, Human Resources and Organizationnal Development Consulting Services

    kdeneault@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 103

  • Martin%20gagnon

    Martin Gagnon

    Director, Prevention and Workplace Health and Safety

    mgagnon@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 113

  • Tania

    Tania Sibler

    Director, Administration and Finance

    tsibler@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 104

  • Normand huberdeau groupe nh photographes 107

    Nancy Roger

    Administrative Coordinator, Administration, Health & Safety, and Communications

    nroger@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 108

  • St%c3%a9phanie

    Stéphanie Tremblay

    Coordinator, Environment and Sustainable Development

    stremblay@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 102

  • H%c3%a9l%c3%a8ne%20valot%202

    Hélène Valot

    Administrative Coordinator, Administration and Finance, advisory service on human resources and organizational development

    hvalot@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 107