QMA Team

The Québec Mining Association has a dedicated team who focuses on providing support for members and their activities to ensure that mining development acts as a structuring force in Québec with respect for people and the environment.

  • Jos%c3%a9e%20m%c3%a9thot

    Josée Méthot

    President and CEO

    jmethot@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 105

  • Sandra%20gadoury

    Sandra Gadoury

    Executive Assistant

    sgadoury@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 106

  • Amq 021

    Julie Boissinot

    Advisor, Strategic Communications

    jboissinot@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 115

  • Micheline%20caron

    Micheline Caron

    Director, Environment and Sustainable Development

    mcaron@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 109

  • Katie%20deneault

    Katie Deneault

    Director, Human Resources and Workforce Development Consulting Services

    kdeneault@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 103

  • Martin%20gagnon

    Martin Gagnon

    Director, Prevention and Workplace Health and Safety

    mgagnon@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 113

  • Maxime%20lachance

    Maxime Lachance

    Coordinator, Community Relations and Sustainable Development

    mlachance@amq-inc.com

    418-657-2016, poste 102

  • Carole%20miville

    Carole Miville

    Director, Administration and Finance

    cmiville@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 107

  • Am%c3%a9lie%20no%c3%abl

    Amélie Noël

    Advisor, Marketing & Public Communication

    anoel@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 114

  • Anne marie%20painchaud

    Anne-Marie Painchaud (en congé de maternité)

    Advisor, Marketing & Public Communication

    ampainchaud@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 114

  • Nancy%20roger

    Nancy Roger

    Administrative Assistant (Health & Safety, Environment and Technical Services)

    nroger@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 108

  • Mathieu%20st amant

    Mathieu St-Amant

    Director, Strategic Communications and Public Affairs

    mstamant@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 110

  • Genevi%c3%a8ve%20tolgyesis

    Geneviève Tölgyesi

    Administrative Assistant (Administration, Communications, Human Resources and Workforce)

    gtolgyesi@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 101