QMA Team

The Québec Mining Association has a dedicated team who focuses on providing support for members and their activities to ensure that mining development acts as a structuring force in Québec with respect for people and the environment.

  • Jos%c3%a9e%20m%c3%a9thot

    Josée Méthot

    President and CEO

    jmethot@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 105

  • Sandra%20gadoury

    Sandra Gadoury

    Executive Assistant

    sgadoury@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 106

  • Micheline%20caron

    Micheline Caron

    Director, Environment and Sustainable Development

    mcaron@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 109

  • Katie%20deneault

    Katie Deneault

    Director, Human Resources and Organizationnal Development Consulting Services

    kdeneault@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 103

  • Martin%20gagnon

    Martin Gagnon

    Director, Prevention and Workplace Health and Safety

    mgagnon@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 113

  • Maxime%20lachance

    Maxime Lachance

    Coordinator, Community Relations and Sustainable Development

    mlachance@amq-inc.com

    418-657-2016, ext. 102

  • Carole%20miville

    Carole Miville

    Director, Administration and Finance

    cmiville@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 104

  • Anne marie%20painchaud

    Anne-Marie Painchaud

    Advisor, Communications & Marketing

    ampainchaud@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 114

  • Nancy%20roger

    Nancy Roger

    Administrative Assistant (Health & Safety, Environment and Technical Services)

    nroger@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 108

  • Mathieu%20st amant

    Mathieu St-Amant

    Director, Strategic Communications and Public Affairs

    mstamant@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, ext. 110